(Almost) Wordless Wednesday – I’m Not Looking

Nuh!

I don’t care how pretty I am, I’m not looking.

I didn’t come here for this.

I’m not going to look at you.

Lalalalalalalala. I can’t hear you. Lalalalalalala.

I can wait longer than you.

This entry was posted in dogs, Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to (Almost) Wordless Wednesday – I’m Not Looking

  1. raisingdaisy says:

    Hahaha! You’re just like me Flo – when I’m tired of being photographed, I look away too! Especially indoors with that flashy thingy! :)

  2. Jodi says:

    If she doesn’t look she doesn’t have to listen either. :0

  3. Laurie Bartolo says:

    Oh, Flo! I can hear the “I’m too sexy” song playing in the background! Or maybe you’re mad that your blog was hijacked? Good to see you again, even if you’re refusing to look at the camera! :-)

  4. Declan Greyhound says:

    Thank God you’re back. We thought Mum had buried you under the patio! Deccy x

  5. Dear Flo, do you know your mama’s been talking about dirty penguins doing unholy things on your blog? You have to put a stop to this. Continue to ignore her and don’t smile for the camera until she says sorry, okay?

  6. Hey Flo, Jet here.

    I do that trick too, Mom takes a while to get the hint! Little Miss I’m so darn happy is usually wagging so hard the pic turns out blurry!

  7. bonesdiary says:

    Brilliant – me, Alf and Jess laughed our tails off at these photos. Jess is the same when the camera comes out, but me and Alf are such poseurs.

  8. Bassas Blog says:

    To commemorate 52 weeks of blogging the tall person and I have designed a blogging award to acknowledge 52 blogs that we think are stars of the blogging world. You are one of the stars. This is a link to the post: http://bassasblog.wordpress.com/?p=7243&preview=true

Leave a Reply

