Gratuitous Puppy Pic!

Four and a bit weeks old and growing big and strong! They aren’t all in this picture, some are hiding. :)

 

This entry was posted in dogs, pets, Ridgeback and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Gratuitous Puppy Pic!

  1. Ha! – So Cute and Curious:)

    • Flo says:

      I know… looking forward to seeing more pictures of your new family member too! I think the claim of ‘mine’s bigger than yours’ goes well here!

  2. Bassas Blog says:

    Wonderful pictures! I especially like the first one.

  3. Bongo says:

    Such cuties. I would like to invite them all over to my house. I bet they’d be fun to play with.

  4. I’m having cuteness pains!

  5. I’ve come to hound you on your blog instead. You know I saw this post on my GR earlier then got disabled by MasterChef (recorded last night), came back and the post had disappeared! In fact, I couldn’t find your fab blog anywhere on my GR. BUT, and isn’t this twilight zonish, a blog that I used to follow ages ago popped back. HEY? what gives?

    But pic btw.

    • Sigh. As you can tell, I’m back n the iPad.

      That should have read… distracted by MC and CUTE pic.

      Have you tried vinegar on the linoleum?

      • Flo says:

        Am between mops… I’ve just tried detergent and will do one more pass with that and then going in with the vinegar… I might be some time. :)

  6. I had to come back to check if there was a reply via the old fashioned way of googling. If you’re missing me from here, please dont hate me. It’s probably because of what’s happening. Bummer. Wonder if I’ve missed other blog postings.

    Okay. Smoko over. Get back to work! X

  7. raisingdaisy says:

    Oh how wonderfully cute!! How do you pick just one?!?!

  8. Jodi Stone says:

    They are all so cute!! Have you picked yours out yet?

    • Flo says:

      Ha ha! I already have 3, in fact, I’m wearing one just now ‘Cheeky dog beware’… it’s a picture of a cat that looks remarkably like George, arched up and fur out like a bottle brush, hissing at a little dog!

Leave a Reply

