Wordless Wednesday – Weirdy Face

This entry was posted in dogs, Wordless Wednesday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Weirdy Face

  1. Bongo says:

    These are some weirdy faces. I like the ones with the ears in the air.

  2. Declan says:

    I say! For an attractive young lady you do a fine impression of a Grumpy Old Woman! Deccy x

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    I never knew dogs did ‘gurning’ 🙂

  4. Jodi Stone says:

    Those are some funny faces, a couple made me giggle out loud!

  5. rumpydog says:

    You certainly do have alot of different facial expressions! So Flo, ya interested in sitting in the hot seat and being a guest on my blog?

  6. Dear Fab,

    If those were pictures of me and my human had just posted them for the whole world to see, I would bite her. Delete. DELETE!

    Your friend, Georgia x

    • Flo says:

      I know! No make up, nothing. Lucky Flo doesn’t check the computer very often. Anyway, it’s revenge for the washing, reticulation, umbrella stand, washing, chairs, cushions, spade, scratched bonnet, washing, broken license plate holder, table, golf balls, pond stuff, washing, orchids, garden lights, watering station controllers, bowls and the washing, etcetera, etcetera, etcetera. Mwahahahahahaha!

Leave a Reply

