(Almost) Wordless Wednesday – I feel it in my fingers

... I feel it in my toes

Happy Harmony Day everyone!

This entry was posted in cats, dogs, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to (Almost) Wordless Wednesday – I feel it in my fingers

  1. Awww…Too cute! Now the question is, do they really play well together or is this a once in a lifetime truce? πŸ™‚

  2. Anna says:

    oooooh what will happen next?????? Cute. Luna had her first real lesson from a cat this weekend. She ran up on one of my brother’s and it swiped at her… and the second time it actually made contact. If it were not for me she probably would have gone through a third despite her nose bleeding. It was about darn time a cat stood up to her antics, she loves cats… also loves to chase them, but will wiggle and whine about them too.
    Anna
    http://www.akginspiration.com

  3. Declan Greyhound says:

    Has George been on the happy pills again?! Deccy x

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    I love the picture! I am harmonizing with my new kitten at the moment. Yesterday, he actually curled up beside me and went to sleep.

  5. raisingdaisy says:

    Oh this is SO cute!! πŸ˜€

  6. Bassetmomma says:

    That is just beautiful!!!

  7. “A development of mutual tolerance”…haha. Last week, Georgia got away and ran up to a cat on the street….

    …and did nothing apparently, because the cat just stayed put. WHEW!

  8. Hey Flo, Jet here. Very friendly of ya!

  9. Oh so cute. I know the look on your kitty’s face – that’s tolerance. In fact, I think Flo is about to be ‘marked’ (in a good way).

    I’m a sucker for orange tabbies myself. (AND I love that song. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

