(Almost) Wordless Wednesday: RSPCA Million Paws Walk 2013

I'm here, I'm wearing this stupid bandana; don't expect me to look at you as well.

I’m here, I’m wearing this stupid bandana; don’t expect me to look at you as well.

Sunny came too since Flo wasn't allowed.  Doesn't he look handsome!

Sunny came too since Flo wasn’t allowed. Doesn’t he look handsome!

SONY DSC

Once we got home…

Seriously?  I didn't even get to go and you're still going to humiliate me?

Seriously? I didn’t even get to go and you’re still going to humiliate me?

Don't look at her Else, you'll turn into a pillar of salt.  Or even worse she'll make us wear this ridiculous stuff again.

Don’t look at her Else, you’ll turn into a pillar of salt. Or even worse she’ll make us wear this ridiculous stuff again. And try and do something stupid with one of your ears; or sit on your tail, anything!

Pssst.  I'll give you my piggy ear if you get this stupid thing off me.

Pssst. I’ll give you my piggy ear if you get this stupid thing off me.

Done!  Can I have my piggy ear now Flo?  Flo?  Flo?

Done! Can I have my piggy ear now Flo? Flo? Flo?

 

We’re taking part in Blog Paws Wordless Wendesday Blog Hop.  Click on the icon to join in.

Click here to go to BlogPaws and join in

Click here to go to BlogPaws and join in

 

This entry was posted in Dog pals, dogs, pets, Ridgeback, Uncategorized, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to (Almost) Wordless Wednesday: RSPCA Million Paws Walk 2013

  1. Declan Greyhound says:

    This is what it is to be the dog of an owner with a camera…..and a blog…..and a Facebook page. Ritual humiliation at every turn. Yesterday she was trying to capture me catching bikkies….not a chance Mum. Pffft. Deccy x

  2. Woof! Woof! I bet the walk was a success. You are cute in your bandana. Happy BlogPaws WW. Lots of Golden Woofs, Sugar

  3. Awwww!!!! Hope you have a Wonderful Wednesday!

  4. Hawk aka BrownDog says:

    Hi Y’all!

    BOL! She did It to you again!

    Y’all come by now,
    Hawk aka BrownDog

  5. barkandchatter says:

    You two look great in your bandanas! 🙂

  6. Humiliated or not, they look absolutely adorable. Clever thing, getting that bandana off

  7. alfiebeagle says:

    Dog + Camera + Blog = Constant camera humiliation! Bol! Oh well you still look Pawwwwgus!

  8. Flea says:

    Heh, I like the bandannas. Bananas. Whatever. I hope your mom lets you take them off soon.

  9. Oh my… what a wonderful day!

  10. sarahhosick says:

    This series of pictures is so funny! And though that bandana is annoying, the colour sure does compliment them! Happy WW!

  11. Marcie says:

    Dogs and their antics… 🙂 Fun pictures!

  12. Rose says:

    What IS it about a dog and a bandana – they are absolutely A-dorable!
    Great walk, the million paws!

  13. Oskar says:

    Piggy ears? Yum!

    Nubbin wiggles,
    Oskar

  14. Poor Flo, still not having fun. We’ve never been on a million paws walk with Georgia. She was too reactive when younger and didn’t enjoy crowds (of dogs). Then I suppose, we forgot all about it and got lazy.

    I have free wifi today! The traveller’s happy! If you get here, you must of the Crossing! It’ll be worth the sniggers and pitying looks of strapping teenage backpackers overtaking you on the trail.

  15. ScottieMom says:

    You look great in your bandanas! Very sharp! Much love, The Scottie Mom.

Leave a Reply

